Summary of the Stadium District

The Southeast Wisconsin Professional Baseball Park District is a special district that is a local unit of government, a body corporate and politic that is separate, distinct and independent from the state. The District is comprised of Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington and Waukesha Counties. The District has been charged with the oversight and monitoring of planning, financing, designing, constructing, commissioning, operating and maintaining Miller Park. The District is managed by an appointed Board of Directors comprised of thirteen individuals representing the five county area.

District Certifies End of Sales Tax 

Statement from Don Smiley, Chairman

Resolution #2020-01


Financial Statements

2019 Financial Statements

Scholarship Information

Visit the Brewers Community Foundation, Inc. to learn more about scholarship opportunities